Your personal contact:

Management

Manfred Pille
Phone ++49 5494-9874-0 m.pille@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Josef Münzebrock Phone ++49 5494-9874-0 j.muenzebrock@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Warehouse

Alfons Fraas Phone ++49 5494-9874-0 a.fraas@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Tobias Wilken Phone ++49 5494-9874-0 t.wilken@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Workshop

Paul Witte Phone ++49 5494-9874-0 p.witte@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Dirk Mertin Phone ++49 5494-9874-0 d.mertin@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Office staff - National Sales

Jens Faust Phone ++49 171-6049111 j.faust@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Michel Krönert Phone ++49 172-4211776 m.kroenert@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Harald Teping Phone ++49 173-6111742 h.teping@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Jürgen Vogt Phone ++49 162-9734306 j.vogt@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Office staff - Wholesale - International Sales

Norbert Kohl Phone ++49 173-6242213 n.kohl@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Andreas Münzebrock Phone ++49 5494-9874-15 a.muenzebrock@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Use our contact form