Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsleitung

Manfred Pille
Telefon 05494-9874-0 m.pille@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Josef Münzebrock Telefon 05494-9874-0 j.muenzebrock@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Lager

Alfons Fraas Telefon 05494-9874-0 a.fraas@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Tobias Wilken Telefon 05494-9874-0 t.wilken@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Werkstatt

Paul Witte Telefon 05494-9874-0 p.witte@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Dirk Mertin Telefon 05494-9874-0 d.mertin@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Brenner-Reparaturen

Eric Wachalski
Telefon 05494-9874-0 brennerservice@pm-schweisstechnik.de
     

Außendienst

Jens Faust Telefon 0171-6049111 j.faust@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Michel Krönert Telefon 0172-4211776 m.kroenert@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Harald Teping Telefon 0173-6111742 h.teping@pm-schweisstechnik.de
Jürgen Vogt Telefon 0162-9734306 j.vogt@pm-schweisstechnik.de

Außendienst Großhandel

Norbert Kohl Telefon 0173-6242213 n.kohl@pm-schweisstechnik.de
     

Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular